Luxury at a low price
PRIVATE VILLAS

Each Villa has its own personality

The walk through the pine forest, that brings you into the cozy nest of your villa on stilts is an experience to another dimension. Each Villa, a minimum of 46m², has its own perched terrace. Waking up, we appreciate an outdoor table to enjoy a breakfast to the rhythm of the song of the birds.

All different, our 10 Villas are individually decorated with care. They respond to evocative names : “The Intimate”, “The Cocoon”, “The Workshop”… Each of them offers either a Nordic bath, a jacuzzi or a private heated pool. All Villas are equipped with free wifi internet access and individual air conditioning.

If you want to book with Villa Occitana and you have difficulty getting around or climbing stairs, please let us know in advance. We will be able to offer you the most suitable accommodation and ensure that your stay is as pleasant as possible.

For you and me

ROMANTIC VILLAS

In the shade of the pine forest, our Villa couple of 46 m² is the ideal accommodation for a quiet romantic stay. The Villas benefit from a large wooden terrace equipped with 40 at 50 m² open to nature with a Nordic bath or a swimming pool for two heated all year round. Some rentals also offer an outdoor living net. The interior is spacious, cozy and bright thanks to its bay windows. You will enjoy a lounge and a mini-bar with local products selected by us such as wine from the region. The bedroom has a large double bed with an adjacent bathroom. The bathroom is ideal for lovers with its large double bathtub, as well as its walk-in shower also designed for a couple. This villa on stilts is the ideal pied-à-terre to come and relax as a couple !

Previous
Next

VILLAS COUPLE

Nordic Bath

from 195 €

VILLAS COUPLE

Nordic bath and house net

from 213 €

Previous
Next
Previous
Next

VILLAS COUPLE

Private heated pool

from 265 €

Comfortable and spacious

VILLAS XXL

Nestled in the heart of the pine forest, our villa on stilts of 52 m2 for 2 at 4 persons, is the ideal accommodation for a stay as a couple or with friends in peace ! The Villas benefit from wooden terraces equipped with 60 m2, open to nature, with a large jacuzzi or private pool heated year-round. The interior is spacious, warm and bright thanks to its bay windows. You will enjoy a lounge and a mini-bar with local products selected by us such as wine from the region. The villa has two bedrooms with a large double bed (180*200) and two single beds (90*200), that can accommodate a couple or two couples of friends. The bathroom shared with both bedrooms is fully equipped with walk-in shower. You will spend a stay in peace in a unique setting.

Previous
Next

VILLAS xXL

Jacuzzi

from 255 €

Luxe a prix doux
VILLAS PRIVEES

Chaque Villa possède sa propre personnalité

La balade à travers la pinède, qui vous amène dans le nid douillet de votre villa sur pilotis est une expérience vers une autre dimension. Chaque Villa, d’un minimum de 46m², a sa propre terrasse perchée. Au réveil, on apprécie une table en extérieur pour déguster un petit déjeuner au rythme du chant des oiseaux. 

Toutes différentes, nos 10 villas sont individuellement décorées avec soin. Elles répondent aux noms évocateurs :  “L’Intime”, “Le Cocon”, “L’Atelier”… Chacune d’entre elles offre soit un bain nordique, un jacuzzi ou une piscine privée chauffée. Toutes les Villas sont équipées d’un accès internet wifi gratuit et de l’air conditionné individuel.

Si vous souhaitez réserver chez Villa Occitana et que vous avez des difficultés pour vous déplacer ou pour monter des escaliers, merci de nous prévenir à l’avance. Nous pourrons ainsi vous proposer le logement le plus adapté et faire en sorte que votre séjour soit le plus agréable possible.

Pour toi et moi

VILLAS ROMANTIQUES

A l’ombre de la pinède, notre Villa couple de 46 m² est l’hébergement idéal pour un séjour romantique au calme. Les Villas bénéficient d’une grande terrasse en bois équipée allant de 40 à 50 m² ouverte sur la nature avec un bain nordique ou une piscine pour deux chauffé toute l’année. Certains locatifs offrent également un filet d'habitation extérieur. L’intérieur est spacieux, cosy et lumineux grâce à ses baies vitrées. Vous profiterez d’un salon et d’un mini-bar avec des produits locaux sélectionnés par nos soins tels que du vin de la région. La chambre possède un grand lit double avec une salle de bain adjacente. La salle de bain est idéale pour les amoureux avec sa grande baignoire double, ainsi que sa douche à l’italienne également pensée pour un couple. Cette villa sur pilotis est le pied-à-terre idéal pour venir se ressourcer en amoureux !

Précédent
Suivant

VILLAS COUPLE

Bain Nordique

a partir de 175 €

VILLAS COUPLE

Bain Nordique et filet d'habitation

a partir de 185 €

Précédent
Suivant
Précédent
Suivant

VILLAS COUPLE

Piscine privée chauffée

a partir de 245 €

Confort et spacieuse

VILLAS FAMILIALES

Nichée au cœur de la pinède, notre villa sur pilotis de 52 m2 pour 4 personnes, est l’hébergement idéal pour un séjour en famille ou entre amis en toute quiétude ! Les Villas bénéficient de terrasses bois équipées de 60 m2, ouvertes sur la nature, avec un grand jacuzzi ou une piscine privé chauffée à l'année. L’intérieur est spacieux, chaleureux et lumineux grâce à ses baies vitrées. Vous profiterez d’un salon et d’un mini-bar avec des produits locaux sélectionnés par nos soins tels que du vin de la région. La villa possède deux chambres avec un grand lit double (180*200) et deux lits simple (90*200), qui peuvent accueillir une famille de 4 personnes ou deux couples d’amis. La salle de bain commune aux deux chambres est entièrement équipée avec douche à l’italienne. Vous passerez un séjour en toute tranquillité dans un cadre unique.

Précédent
Suivant

VILLAS FAMILIALE

Jacuzzi

a partir de 225 €